Regioner i YTF

Region

Navn

E-post

Mobil

Nettside

YTF Aust-Agder

Leikvangen, Camilla Vestgård

cvestgaard@gmail.com

48505354

YTF Buskerud

Hagen, Willy

ninaogwilly@hotmail.com

90957477

YTF Funksjonærer

Helleseth, Ove

ove.helleseth@tide.no

93239364

YTF Hedmark

Leganger, Espen Arnvid

espen.leganger@gmail.com

92894336

YTF Hordaland/Sogn og Fjordane

Valle, Trude C Sande

trude.valle@tide.no

90141632

https://www.ytf2.no/

YTF Logistikk

Laberget, Jan-Arne

janarnelaberget@yahoo.no

48053123

Facebookside for YTF Logistikk

YTF Møre

Myrvoll, Kjell Arne

kjmyrv@hotmail.no

48159154

YTF Nord

Nibe, Fred Ove

fred.nibe@online.no

93418887

YTF Nordland

Skoglund, Svein Roger

srogskog@online.no

92863006

YTF Oppland

Kampen, Ole Inge

ole.inge@hotmail.com

92629028

YTF Oslo / Akershus

Nilsen, Michelle

michelle.nilsen@sporveien.com

40104230

YTF Sør-Vest

Holbek, Kjell A

ytfavd9@gmail.com

94304287

YTF Telemark

Gletne, Øyvind

ogletne@live.no

98479067

YTF Trøndelag

Andersson, Eva

evasson@online.no

46864103

YTF Vestfold

Pettersen, Petter Louis

petter.l.pettersen@vy.no

97773714

YTF Østfold

Larsen, Jan

jan.larsen@vy.no

90928326