Regioner i YTF

Region

Navn

E-post

Mobil

YTF Aust-Agder

Andersen, Jarle

jarle2@getmail.no

90948331

YTF Buskerud

Helling, Gunnleiv

gunnleiv.helling@gmail.com

90893302

YTF Funksjonærer

Helleseth, Ove

ove.helleseth@tide.no

93239364

YTF Hedmark

Leganger, Espen Arnvid

espen.leganger@gmail.com

92894336

YTF Hordaland/Sogn og Fjordane

Valle, Trude C Sande

trude.valle@tide.no

90141632

YTF Logistikk

Laberget, Jan-Arne

janarnelaberget@yahoo.no

48053123

YTF Møre

Myrvoll, Kjell Arne

kjmyrv@hotmail.no

48159154

YTF Nord

Nibe, Fred Ove

fred.nibe@online.no

93418887

YTF Nordland

Skoglund, Svein Roger

srogskog@online.no

92863006

YTF Oppland

Kampen, Ole Inge

ole.inge@hotmail.com

92629028

YTF Oslo / Akershus

Nytrø, Bjørn

bjorn.nytro@sporveien.com

93452095

YTF Sør-Vest

Holbek, Kjell A

ytfavd9@gmail.com

94304287

YTF Telemark

Moen, Håvard

moen@inotodden.no

92888867

YTF Trøndelag

Sørgjerd, Hans Peter

h-soergj@online.no

92409265

YTF Vestfold

Pettersen, Petter Louis

petter.l.pettersen@vy.no

97773714

YTF Østfold

Larsen, Jan

jan.larsen@vy.no

90928326