Bussavdelinger i YTF

Avd.nr

Avdeling

Navn

E-post

Mobil

1

Haugesund og Omland (1)

Larsen, Karsten Arne

karsten.a.larsen@gmail.com

48083510

2

Avdeling 2

Valle, Trude C Sande

trude.valle@tide.no

90141632

5

Drammen og Omegn (5)

Løkkebergøen, Jan Erik

ljanerik@gmail.com

97506460

6

Vestfold (6)

Nilsen, Jarle Oddvar

jarlenil@live.no

98041688

7

Trondheim (7)

Husby, Øystein

ytf7@hotmail.com

94981659

8

Oslo Taxibuss (8)

Cordtsen, Geirr Arnfinn

geir@oslotaxibuss.no

93419125

9

Vest Agder (9)

Holbek, Kjell A

ytfavd9@gmail.com

94304287

10

Mandal/Lister (10)

Vatnedal, Tor

t-vatned@online.no

91104575

11

Nord (11)

Henriksen, Svend Arne

svendah@outlook.com

95843290

12

Finnmark (12)

Nibe, Fred Ove

fred.nibe@online.no

93418887

13

Sør- Rogaland (13)

Næsheim, Gunn Karin

ytf.avdeling13@gmail.com

92419335

15

Nedre Telemark (15)

Michelsen, Terje

terje.michelsen@gmail.com

92632157

16

Åndalsnes (16)

Nakken, Barny

barnynakken@hotmail.com

99128892

17

Trøndelag Nord (17)

Grande, Jan Ole

janolegrande@gmail.com

40690383

20

Sandnessjøen (20)

Hansen, Roy

rohan5@online.no

92411984

21

Salten (21)

Pedersen, Tor Nikolai

tor.n.pedersen@gmail.com

91318379

22

Vesterålen (22)

Åsheim, Odd-Martin

omartas@live.com

90655039

23

Aust Agder (23)

Kleivane, Torbjørn

t.kleivane@hotmail.com

40401574

24

Harstad (24)

Olsen, Steinar

st_ol@hotmail.com

99250642

26

Mo i Rana (26)

Pettersen, Rune

rune.940@online.no

95245022

29

Jotunheimen (29)

Kjørlien, Bjørn-Roger

bjrnroger@yahoo.no

91118042

30

Averøy (30)

Dyrseth, Martin Bernhard

m.dyrseth@outlook.com

90645013

31

Brønnøysund (31)

Andreassen, Alf Egil

alf.egil@online.no

41437112

33

Hedmark (33)

Sundberg, Rune

dieseldyret677@hotmail.com

91670385

34

Nittedal (34)

Karic, Aleksander

ahmetkaric1@outlook.com

93264350

35

Mjøsa/Hadeland (35)

Nygård, Ingvild

ingvild1962@outlook.com

91842642

36

Østfold (36)

Larsen, Jan

jan.larsen@vy.no

90928326

37

Ålesund (37)

Myhre, Linda

linda.myhre@vy.no

92620612

38

Unibuss (38)

Petterson, Per

per.petterson@unibuss.no

99248209

40

Notodden (40)

Moen, Håvard

moen@inotodden.no

92888867

41

Setesdal (41)

Guldsmedmoen, Geir Jørgen

geirguld@hotmail.no

48296060

42

Søre Sunnmøre (42)

Vinjevoll, Stig

Stig.Vinjevoll@hotmail.com

90893399

44

Dombås (44)

Holen, Oddgeir

post@vagaskilt.no

92462308

45

Hallingdal (45)

Helling, Gunnleiv

gunnleiv.helling@gmail.com

90893302

46

Vy Buss Ringerike (46)

Svendsrud, Daniel

mrzeiten@gmail.com

45038749

47

Hamarøy (47)

Olsen, Magnor Brynjulf

magnor.olsen@signalbox.no

95055709

48

Nesodden (48)

Høy Ree- Lindstad, Victor

ytf.nesodden@nobina.no

93869040

49

Vy Buss Trøndelag (49)

Sørgjerd, Hans Peter

h-soergj@online.no

92409265

50

Vy Buss Øvre Romerike (50)

Nikolaisen, Steinar

snikol@online.no

90998600

51

Lofoten (51)

Hansen, Roger Jonny

rhansen@live.no

95192838

52

Jernkroken (52)

Hussain, Rauf

rauf-hussain@hotmail.com

41314810

53

Torpa (53)

Hole, Tom Erik Bergehagen

tomhole@hotmail.no

95153204

54

Tinn (54)

Eggerud, Hallvard

halvaegg@online.no

41329091

55

Vatne (55)

Hatlehol, Roy

royhatlehol@hotmail.com

95749450

56

Trollheimen (56)

Holmeide, Erling Walther

erlholm@online.no

93210065

57

Senja (57)

Andersen, Kenneth D.

v7020@hotmail.com

45443370

59

Eidså og Omegn (59)

Koppen, Magne Haugan

magne.koppen@tussa.com

41622280

60

Glomfjord (60)

Skoglund, Svein Roger

srogskog@online.no

92863006

66

Stranda og Omegn (66)

Drabløs, Helge

hdrablo@online.no

90580112

72

Sporveien T-bane (72)

Nytrø, Bjørn

bjorn.nytro@sporveien.com

93452095

73

Gauldal (73)

Brandegg, Paul Inge

paul-ib@hotmail.no

91322667

74

Drangedal (74)

Berntsen, Jørn

joe-b3@online.no

90794133

75

Trondheimsfjorden (75)

Rognes, Stig Morten

stig.rognes@tronderbilene.no

47915934

78

Mosjøen (78)

Fjellstad, Johnny

j.fjellstad@live.no

41211150

82

Etnedal (82)

Stubbene, Tor Arne

torarnestubbene@gmail.com

94291443

83

Telemark (83)

Østenå, Tor

ytfavdeling83@gmail.com

91896145

87

Nedre Romerike (87)

Salah, Abdikadir

daadirske20@gmail.com

40045949

88

Bærum (88)

Adriaensen, Jan

janpm.adriaensen@gmail.com

45267319

96

Follo (96)

Hansen, Rune

rune.hansen@vy.no

90748273

99

Minibuss 24-7 AS (99)

Wigardt, Kent

kwigardt@online.no

92024682

104

Nordre Vestfold (104)

Karlsen, Ottar

ottarkar@broadpark.no

93252802