Bussavdelinger i YTF

Avd.nr

Avdeling

Navn

E-post

Mobil

Facebookside

1

Haugesund og Omland (1)

Korsnes, Odd Sigurd

oskors61@gmail.com

93061868

Facebookside for avd. 1

2

Avdeling 2

Valle, Trude C Sande

trude.valle@tide.no

90141632

Facebookside for avd. 2

5

Drammen og Omegn (5)

Eidesmo, Sonja

sonja.eidesmo@hotmail.com

40499165

6

Vestfold (6)

Nilsen, Jarle Oddvar

jarlenil@live.no

98041688

7

Trondheim (7)

Skogland, Sten Gerhard

stensko@online.no

93257616

Facebookside for avd. 7

8

Oslo Taxibuss (8)

Cordtsen, Geirr Arnfinn

geir@oslotaxibuss.no

93419125

9

Vest Agder (9)

Holbek, Kjell A.

ytfavd9@gmail.com

94304287

10

Mandal/Lister (10)

Vatnedal, Tor

t-vatned@online.no

91104575

11

Nord (11)

Henriksen, Svend Arne

svendah@outlook.com

95843290

12

Finnmark (12)

Nibe, Fred Ove

fred.nibe@online.no

93418887

Facebookside for avd. 12

13

Sør- Rogaland (13)

Næsheim, Gunn Karin

ytf.avdeling13@gmail.com

92419335

15

Nedre Telemark (15)

Michelsen, Terje

terje.michelsen@gmail.com

92632157

16

Åndalsnes (16)

Nakken, Barny

barnynakken@hotmail.com

99128892

17

Trøndelag Nord (17)

Moen, Ole

olemoen-@hotmail.com

93231014

Facebookside for avd. 17

20

Sandnessjøen (20)

Vang, Laila Haugsand

lailaehv@outlook.com

93090620

21

Salten (21)

Pedersen, Tor Nikolai

tor.n.pedersen@gmail.com

91318379

22

Vesterålen (22)

Åsheim, Odd-Martin

omartas@live.com

90655039

23

Aust Agder (23)

Myhren, Ørjan

orjanmyhren@outlook.com

90905838

24

Harstad (24)

Olsen, Steinar

st_ol@hotmail.com

99250642

26

Mo i Rana (26)

Pettersen, Rune

rune.940@online.no

95245022

Facebookside for avd. 26

29

Jotunheimen (29)

Kjørlien, Bjørn-Roger

bjrnroger@yahoo.no

91118042

30

Averøy (30)

Dyrseth, Martin Bernhard

m.dyrseth@outlook.com

90645013

31

Brønnøysund (31)

Andreassen, Alf Egil

alf.egil@online.no

41437112

33

Hedmark (33)

Smestad, Trond

trond_@hotmail.com

90688088

34

Nittedal (34)

Asani, Musa

mosaasani@gmail.com

99415941

35

Mjøsa/Hadeland (35)

Jarczewski, Artur

rajczes@yahoo.no

90409332

36

Østfold (36)

Haukås, Madeleine Isabelle

madeleinehaukas@gmail.com

40095126

37

Ålesund (37)

Myhre, Linda

linda.myhre@vy.no

92620612

38

Unibuss (38)

Petterson, Per

per.petterson@unibuss.no

99248209

40

Notodden (40)

Forberg, Sigurd

sfor70@hotmail.no

90641062

41

Setesdal (41)

Løvdal-Fagerhaug, Torstein

tofa@live.no

45434688

42

Søre Sunnmøre (42)

Vinjevoll, Stig

stig.vinjevoll@hotmail.com

90893399

44

Dombås (44)

Holen, Oddgeir

post@vagaskilt.no

92462308

45

Hallingdal (45)

Risvang, Morten

mrisvan@online.no

90109492

46

Vy Buss Ringerike (46)

Svendsrud, Daniel

mrzeiten@gmail.com

45038749

47

Hamarøy (47)

Olsen, Magnor Brynjulf

magnor.olsen@signalbox.no

95055709

48

Nesodden (48)

Høy Ree-Lindstad, Victor

ytf.nesodden@nobina.no

93869040

49

Vy Buss Trøndelag (49)

Andersson, Eva

evasson@online.no

46864103

50

Vy Buss Øvre Romerike (50)

Nikolaisen, Steinar

snikol@online.no

90998600

51

Lofoten (51)

Hansen, Roger Jonny

rhansen@live.no

95192838

52

Jernkroken (52)

Hussain, Rauf

rauf-hussain@hotmail.com

41314810

53

Torpa (53)

Hole, Tom Erik Bergehagen

tomhole@hotmail.no

95153204

54

Tinn (54)

Eggerud, Hallvard

halvaegg@online.no

41329091

55

Vatne (55)

Hatlehol, Roy

royhatlehol@hotmail.com

95749450

56

Trollheimen (56)

Holmeide, Erling Walther

erlholm@online.no

93210065

57

Senja (57)

Andersen, Kenneth D.

v7020@hotmail.com

45443370

59

Eidså og Omegn (59)

Koppen, Magne Haugan

magne.koppen@tussa.com

41622280

60

Glomfjord (60)

Skoglund, Svein Roger

srogskog@online.no

92863006

66

Stranda og Omegn (66)

Molin, Annelie Elisabeth

anneliemolin@hotmail.com

41444868

72

Sporveien T-bane (72)

Nytrø, Bjørn

bjorn.nytro@sporveien.com

93452095

73

Gauldal (73)

Brandegg, Paul Inge

paul-ib@hotmail.no

91322667

74

Drangedal (74)

Berntsen, Jørn

joe-b3@online.no

90794133

78

Mosjøen (78)

Fjellstad, Johnny

j.fjellstad@live.no

41211150

82

Etnedal (82)

Stubbene, Tor Arne

torarnestubbene@gmail.com

94291443

83

Telemark (83)

Gletne, Øyvind

ogletne@live.no

98479067

87

Nedre Romerike (87)

Salah, Abdikadir

daadirske20@gmail.com

40045949

88

Bærum (88)

Adriaensen, Jan

janpm.adriaensen@gmail.com

45267319

Facebookside for avd. 88

96

Follo (96)

Utsigt, Anja

anjautsi@start.no

94471037

99

Minibuss 24-7 AS (99)

Wigardt, Kent

kwigardt@online.no

92024682

104

Nordre Vestfold (104)

Tesfazghi, Mogos Tekle

temesgent47@gmail.com

46534524